top of page

Available Now: When A Gargoyle Flies


When a Gargoyle Flies is now available to buy from Amazon. It's book three in the ongoing series and is about Annis and Chris. The blurb is here.

For info, the next book in the series will be When A Gargoyle Dreams and will be about Dragoslava and his mate - I'm planning on it being released in January. Although I may yet add some short stories to the series yet, so I can't make any promises but there might be something released a little sooner...

Take care Elizabeth

Recent Posts
bottom of page