August 12, 2016



Just a quick note - the new Supernatural Enforcers Agency book (The Bear and the Unicorn) is book five in the series.  At the moment on Amazon it's coming up as book six - but no there isn't one missing - technically, it is volume six of the series (because the short stories book Holiday Mates is volume five), but it is definitely book five of the full-book series.  Apologies for any confusion - I've added a subtitle to on Amazon which should be appearing soon.  I hope that clears things up... or maybe it makes it more confusing - not sure!


Not sure who book six will be about yet - I'd like to do Juliet's story but then there is also Avery to do, and I have an idea for Wayne too - ooh I can't wait to write them all!


Best wishes




Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Recent Posts

January 7, 2020

Please reload

© 2019 by ELIZABETH ANN PRICE. Proudly Created with